When I Saw Him

Deb's Blog

“And when I saw Him, I fell at His feet as dead.  But He laid His right hand on me, saying to me, “Do not be afraid; I am the First and the Last.”  Revelation 1:17 NKJV

I’ve never had a vision of Jesus like John did.

Thank You, Lord, for being more than I can ever imagine.  And here’s  a simple poem . . .

Out of His mouth went
a sharp two-edged sword
and His voice was like
many waters

His countenance was like
the sun in its strength
and His eyes like
a flame of fire.   (from Rev. 1:14-16)

God bless you as you fall at His feet today!

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When I Saw Him

  1. Debbie says:

    Thank you, dear faith filled Fisherlady! I was just thinking about you and yours, and praying too! God bless you bunches!

Leave a Reply

